Connect with us

News

OnePlus One Open Sales Now On Every Tuesday

Published

on

OnePlus today announced that the global variant of the OnePlus One smartphone will be available for sale without an invite every Tuesday. The open-sales bonanza starts tomorrow, and lasts for 24 hours a week – every Tuesday.

The invite-free One includes both 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black variant with the usual price tag, $299 for Silk White and $349 for Sandstone Black. The open sales begin every Tuesday at 8 AM London time (midnight in Los Angeles; 4 pm in Hong Kong). Official statement below.

Every Tuesday, we will open up sales for 24 hours, starting at 8 am London time (midnight in Los Angeles; 4 pm in Hong Kong). The OnePlus One will be available without an invite in both 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black.

With this Tuesday bonanza, it doesn’t mean that the invite-only chain is no more. The remaining six days of the week will still follow the invite-only purchase system. Moreover, people purchasing the OnePlus One on Tuesdays will receive spare invites too.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending