Connect with us


Apple Watch Now Available In 7 More Countries, 3 More On July 17



Apple has launched the Watch in seven more countries yesterday, and on July 17 three more will be added to the list. Starting July 17, the Apple Watch will be officially available in 19 countries across the globe.

The newly added countries are Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan where the watch is already in stock. And three additional countries, The Netherlands, Sweden, and Thailand, will get the device starting July 17.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *