Connect with us

News

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 Live Stream

Published

on

Samsung is all set to unpack the next iteration of Galaxy smartphones at its Galaxy Unpacked 2015 event in New York and London today. Following the recent leaks, we’re likely to see the Galaxy Note 5 and Galaxy S6 Edge Pay’s at the event.

The event starts at 11am ET in New York (4pm in London). And as said earlier, Samsung will be live streaming the Unpacked Event on YouTube.

Just watch out the space below or head over to Samsung’s YouTube page for the Unpacked 2015 to catch the event live at 11am ET. The event starts at 8:30pm (IST) in India and 8:45pm (NPT) in Nepal.

[videoembed type=”youtube” url=”https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4k8jxRQa98s”]

Trending