Connect with us

Events

Google’s September 29th Media Event Live Steam

Published

on

Google Logo 2015

Google recently sent out invitations to a press event scheduled for today in San Francisco. The invite-only event will see the company’s new CEO Sundar Pichai announcing some major hardware products on stage. And of course, the media event will be live streamed via Google’s official YouTube channel.

The event, where the company is expected to update its Nexus lineup linear to some Android Marshmallow treats, will begin at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET (9:45pm NPT).

You can watch the space below at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET or catch the stream directly on Google’s YouTube channel.

[videoembed type=”youtube” url=”https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Jc-LEG0T_4c” title=”1″ playbar=”1″]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending