Connect with us

Events

Watch Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Launch Live

Published

on

Galaxy Note 8 Live

Samsung will unveil the Galaxy Note 8 phablet at Unpacked 2017 August in New York. That said, we’re mere hours away from the launch of Samsung’s much-anticipated device, the Galaxy Note 8.

As not everyone is able to attend the event in-person, Samsung will be live streaming its Unpacked event to the world. The Note 8 launch event kicks off at 8AM PT/11AM ET/8.45PM NPT in New York today, and will be available to watch over YouTube and through Unpacked 2017 App. The live stream will most probably start a few minutes before the official time, so you can come back here for the link. Perhaps the best way would be to log on to samsung.com. You can also download the Unpacked 2017 app, which currently shoes a timer to event, on your mobile.

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Teaser

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending